Town of Northborough Wind Turbine Committee



February 10, 2011 **Reference: WC11:210**

Wind Turbine Committee Meeting Schedule Rev 13

The WTC Meeting Schedule is set up for - Every third Wednesday of the Month.

Northborough Town Hall 63 Main St. (Route 20)

Selectmen's Meeting Room 2nd floor (Confirmed Dates)

Dates:

Febuary 16, 2011 (Wed) March 16, 2011 (Wed) April 20, 2011 (Wed) May 18, 2011 (Wed) June 15, 2011 (Wed)

Time: 7:00 PM – 8:30 PM

cc Fran Bakstran (BOS) - Liaison Board of Selectmen

John Coderre - Town Administrator Andrew Dowd - Town Clerk Matt Vanderbrook - SED

WIND TURBINE COMMITTEE:	ALTERNATES:	ADVISORY GROUP:	FRIENDS OF RENEWABLE
ENERGY:			
Fred Litchfield (Town Engineer)	John Cragin	Len Belli	Jeanne Cahill
Bob Giles (Co-Chairman)	Maggie Harling	Richard H Burton	Jim Casella
Joe McNamara (Co-Chairman)		Ravi Chilakamari	William Halter
Edward Cahill		Dave R. Mailly	Raj Melville
Richard Jones (Planning & Logistics)			William O'Toole
Phil Johnson			Brian Swanson
Richard Kane			Richard Sweeney
Ron Parker			Jane Walsh